Florida Massage Law Online CE Course

$6.00

Florida Massage Law course online CE course for massage therapists. Cheap and easy  CE with immediate downloadable certificate. We process the CE’s for CEBroker until the 30th of August. However, you can upload them with CEBroker Phone App. We recommend you to upload them on the 31st of August as the system will be over.

Description

Florida Massage Law course online CE course for massage therapists. Want all your Florida Requireds: Ethics, Medical Errors and FL Law for $12.99. Cheap and easy  CE with immediate downloadable certificate. We process the CE’s for CEBroker until the 30th of August. However, you can upload them with CEBroker Phone App. We recommend you to upload them on the 31st of August as the system will be over

Download Free Cheat sheet

Download Free Cheat sheet

Ready to make more money from your existing clients? Grab this cheat sheet. 

12 Sure-Fire Strategies to Make More Money In Your Massage Practice. 

Thanks! Check your email for your free cheat sheet.